CONTACT 

Customer Service / Project Management

Customer Service / Project Management

For general inquiries please contact customer.service@illumsys.com

Lidia Mendez

Project Management / Customer Service Manager

Denver
303-376-7709
Lidia.Mendez@illumsys.com

Ashley Miller

Project Management

Denver
303-376-7716
Ashley.Miller@illumsys.com

Elise Engberg

Project Management

Colorado Springs
719-314-2278
Elise.Engberg@illumsys.com

Keira Schnabel

Customer Service

Denver
303-295-2900
Keira.Schnabel@illumsys.com

Kimberly Clayton

Customer Service

Denver
303-376-7713
Kimberly.Clayton@illumsys.com

Denise Escobar

Project Management

Tucson
520-210-0678
Denise.Escobar@isarizona.com

Amanda Berg

Customer Service

Phoenix
602-491-2939
Amanda.Berg@isarizona.com

Alejandra Perez

Customer Service

Denver
303-376-7718
Alejandra.Perez@illumsys.com

Sue Mernitz

Resources



Sue.Mernitz@illumsys.com

Quotations 

Quotations

For general inquiries please contact quotes@illumsys.com

Josh Greene

C&I Inside Sales Manager

Denver
303-376-7727
Josh.Greene@illumsys.com

Alan Shipley

Quotations Specialist

Denver
303-376-7708
Alan.Shipley@illumsys.com

Rachael May

Quotations Specialist

Denver
303-376-7729
Rachael.May@illumsys.com

William Johnson

Quotations Specialist

Denver
303-376-7705
William.Johnson@illumsys.com

Roger Ziegler

Quotations Specialist

Colorado Springs
303-376-7728
Roger.Ziegler@illumsys.com

Design/Technical Support 

Design/Technical Support

For general inquiries please contact designsupport@illumsys.com

John English

Design Support

Denver
303-376-7752
John.English@illumsys.com

Keri Storms

Design Support

Denver
303-376-7751
Keri.Storms@illumsys.com

Austin Judkins

Design Support

Phoenix
602-884-8046
Austin.Judkins@isarizona.com

Andrew Winter

Design Support

Phoenix
602-884-8065
Andrew.Winter@isarizona.com

Building & Controls 

Building & Controls

For general inquiries please contact controls@buildingandcontrols.com

Courtney Byers

Inside Controls Manager

Denver
303-376-7731
Courtney.Byers@buildingandcontrols.com

Niki Tully

Controls

Phoenix
602-884-8058
Niki.Tully@buildingandcontrols.com

Julia Robinson

Controls

Denver
303-376-7730
Julia.Robinson@buildingandcontrols.com

Jonathan Wells

Controls

Denver
303-376-7750
Jonathan.Wells@buildingandcontrols.com

Storm Lilly

Controls Specialist

Phoenix
602-715-0506
Storm.Lilly@buildingandcontrols.com

Doug Meyer

Controls Specialist

Denver
303-376-7753
Doug.Meyer@buildingandcontrols.com

Josh Guzinski

Field Services Manager

Denver
810-434-3390
Josh.Guzinski@buildingandcontrols.com

Darin Jones

Field Services

Denver
303-868-8248
Darin.Jones@buildingandcontrols.com

Laura Carpenter

Corporate Controls Specification Manager

303-956-1118
Laura.Carpenter@buildingandcontrols.com

Specification/Distribution/Contractor Sales 

Specification/Distribution/Contractor Sales

Jack English

Principal/General Manager

Denver
303-888-3632
Jack.English@illumsys.com

Jeff Payne

Principal/Sales Manager

Denver
303-810-3587
Jeff.Payne@illumsys.com

Kendra Christian

Corporate C&I Sales Manager

Denver
720-272-3959
Kendra.Christian@illumsys.com

Amelia Basista

Business Development Manager

Denver
303-856-8524
Amelia.Basista@illumsys.com

Adam Beck

Western Slope & Inter-Mountain Territory Manager

Western Colorado
970-306-1708
Adam.Beck@illumsys.com

Casey Dunn

Specification Sales Roadway Manager

Denver
303-493-1962
Casey.Dunn@illumsys.com

Gina Morgan

Director of Social Media & Specification Sales

Denver
720-308-9370
Gina.Morgan@illumsys.com

Jennifer Bohl

Specification Sales

Denver
303-514-8951
Jennifer.Bohl@illumsys.com

John Robson

C&I Sales

Denver
303-888-3631
John.Robson@illumsys.com

Margo Chamberlin

Specification Sales Manager

Denver
303-875-7393
Margo.Chamberlin@illumsys.com

Paul Schaller

Northeast CO/Southern WY Territory Sales Manager

Denver
720-291-9225
Paul.Schaller@illumsys.com

Shirley Raml

Specification Sales

Denver
303-809-4335
Shirley.Raml@illumsys.com

Steve Rowe

C&I Sales and Specification Sales

Denver
303-229-7840
Steve.Rowe@illumsys.com

Thomas Shyrock

Southern Colorado Territory Manager

Colorado Springs
303-260-9693
Thomas.Shyrock@illumsys.com

Laura Carpenter

Corporate Controls Specification Manager

303-956-1118
Laura.Carpenter@buildingandcontrols.com

Showroom Sales 

Showroom Sales

Kendra Christian

C&I Sales Manager

Denver
720-272-3959
Kendra.Christian@illumsys.com

Adam Beck

Western Slope & Inter-Mountain Territory Manager

Western Colorado
970-306-1708
Adam.Beck@illumsys.com

Gina Morgan

Director of Social Media & Specification Sales

Denver
720-308-9370
Gina.Morgan@illumsys.com

Paul Schaller

Northeast CO/Southern WY Territory Sales Manager

Denver
720-291-9225
Paul.Schaller@illumsys.com

Thomas Shyrock

Southern Colorado Territory Manager

Colorado Springs
303-260-9693
Thomas.Shyrock@illumsys.com

utilities/d.o.t. 

utilities/d.o.t.

Adam Beck

Western Slope & Inter-Mountain Territory Manager

Western Colorado
970-306-1708
Adam.Beck@illumsys.com

Casey Dunn

Specification Sales Roadway Manager

Denver
303-493-1962
Casey.Dunn@illumsys.com

Paul Schaller

Northeast CO/Southern WY Territory Sales Manager

Denver
720-291-9225
Paul.Schaller@illumsys.com

operations 

operations

Jack English

Principal/General Manager

Denver
303-888-3632
Jack.English@illumsys.com

Katy Russo

Corporate Operations Manager

Denver
303-376-7707
Katy.Russo@illumsys.com

Chris Jensen

Accounting

Denver

accounting@illumsys.com

ISH Accounting

ISI/ISA/ISN
ISHaccounting@illumsys.com


ISH Human Resources

ISI/ISA/ISN
ISHhumanresources@illumsys.com


ISH Information Technology

ISI/ISA/ISN
ISHinformationtechnology@illumsys.com


ISH Facilities & Logistics

ISI/ISA/ISN
ISHfacilities@illumsys.com


Colorado Springs Office 

Colorado Springs Office

Thomas Shyrock

Southern Colorado Territory Manager

Colorado Springs
303-260-9693
Thomas.Shyrock@illumsys.com

Elise Engberg

Project Management

Colorado Springs
719-314-2278
Elise.Engberg@illumsys.com

Roger Ziegler

Quotations Specialist

Colorado Springs
303-376-7728
Roger.Ziegler@illumsys.com

Casey Dunn

Specification Sales Roadway Manager

Denver
303-493-1962
Casey.Dunn@illumsys.com