Download Our vCards Here
ISI Stamp
Customer Service/Project Management
For general inquiries please contact:
Customer.service@illumsys.com
Denver
Lidia Mendez
303-376-7709
Project Management/Customer Service Manager
Lidia.Mendez@illumsys.com
Denver
Ashley Miller
303-376-7716
Project Management Team Member
Ashley.Miller@illumsys.com
Colorado Springs
Elise Engberg
719-314-2278
Project Management Team Member
Elise.Engberg@illumsys.com
Denver
Alejandra Perez
303-376-7705
Customer Service Team Member/Submittals
Alejandra.Perez@illumsys.com
Sue Mernitz
Denver
Rachael May
303-376-7729
Customer Service Team Member
Rachael.May@illumsys.com
Billings
Kaila Barchenger
303-295-2900
Customer Service Team Member
Kaila.Barchenger@illumsys.com
Denver
William Johnson
303-295-2900
Customer Service Team Member
William.Johnson@illumsys.com
Quotations
For general inquiries please contact:
Quotes@illumsys.com
ISI Logo
Denver
Josh Greene
303-376-7727
Quotations Manager
Josh.Greene@illumsys.com
ISI Logo
Denver
Alan Shipley
303-376-7708
Quotations Team Member
Alan.Shipley@illumsys.com
ISI Logo
Colorado Springs
Ken Waygood
303-376-7728
Quotations Team Member
Ken.Waygood@illumsys.com
ISI Logo
Denver
Dan Bohl
303-376-7718
Quotations Team Member
Dan.Bohl@illumsys.com
ISI Logo
Denver
Sierra Schwartz
303-376-7754
Quotations Team Member
Sierra.Schwartz@illumsys.com
Design/Technical Support
For general inquiries please contact:
Designsupport@illumsys.com
Denver
Pierce Vilkus
303-376-7723
Design Support Manager/Webmaster
Pierce.Vilkus@illumsys.com
Denver
John English
303-376-7752
Design Support Team Member
John.English@illumsys.com
Denver
Erica Conway
303-376-7751
Design Support Team Member
Erica.Conway@illumsys.com
Denver
Amanda Crocco
303-376-7717
Design Support Team Member
Amanda.Crocco@illumsys.com
Elyse Underwood
Denver
Amber Hamed
303-376-7714
Special Projects Manager
Amber.Hamed@illumsys.com
Building and Controls
For general inquiries please contact:
Controls@illumsys.com
Denver
Jordan D. Ferree
303-376-7720
Denver
Jonathan Wells
303-376-7750
Controls Team Member
Jonathan.Wells@illumsys.com
Denver
Julia Robinson
303-376-7730
Controls Team Member
Julia.Robinson@illumsys.com
Denver
Josh Guzinski
810-434-3390
Denver
Courtney Byers-Coleman
303-376-7731
Specification/Distribution/Contractor Sales
Denver
Jack English
303-888-3632
Principal/General Manager
Jack.English@illumsys.com
Denver
Jeff Payne
303-810-3587
Principal/Sales Manager
Jeff.Payne@illumsys.com
Denver
Margo Chamberlin
303-875-7393
Specification Sales Manager
Margo.Chamberlin@illumsys.com
Denver
Tim Lamberth
303-328-1537
Energy Sales & DOT Manager
Tim.Lamberth@illumsys.com
Western Colorado
Adam Beck
970-306-1708
Western Slope & Inter-Mountain Territory Manager
Adam.Beck@illumsys.com
Denver
Kendra Christian
720-272-3959
Distribution, Showroom, & Energy Manager
Kendra.Christian@illumsys.com
Denver
Amelia Basista
303-856-8524
Buisiness Development Manager
Amelia.Basista@illumsys.com
Denver
Shirley Lammers
303-809-4335
Denver
Jennifer Bohl
303-514-8951
Denver
Steve Rowe
303-229-7840
Denver
David Jennings
303-324-1697
Denver
Gina Felicissimo
720-308-9370
Denver
Casey Dunn
303-493-1962
Denver
Paul Schaller
720-291-9255
Northeast Colorado/Southern Wyoming Territory Sales Manager
Paul.Schaller@illumsys.com
Colorado Springs
Thomas Shyrock
303-260-9693
Southern Colorado Territory Manager
Thomas.Shyrock@illumsys.com
Showroom Sales
Denver
Kendra Christian
720-272-3959
Distribution, Showroom, and Energy Manager
Kendra.Christian@illumsys.com
Western Colorado
Adam Beck
970-306-1708
Western Slope & Inter-Mountain Territory Manager
Adam.Beck@illumsys.com
Denver
Gina Felicissimo
720-308-9370
Utilities/D.O.T.
Denver
Tim Lamberth
303-328-1537
Energy Sales & D.O.T. Manager
Tim.Lamberth@illumsys.com
Western Colorado
Adam Beck
970-306-1708
Western Slope & Inter-Mountain Territory Manager
Adam.Beck@illumsys.com
Denver
Casey Dunn
303-493-1962
Denver
David Jennings
303-324-1697
Operations
Denver
Katy Russo
303-376-7707
Operations Manger
Katy.Russo@illumsys.com
Denver
Jack English
303-888-3632
Principal/General Manager
Jack.English@illumsys.com
Denver
Chris Jensen
Colorado Springs Office
Colorado Springs
Ken Waygood
303-376-7728
Quotations Team Member
Ken.Waygood@illumsys.com
Colorado Springs
Elise Engberg
719-314-2278
Project Management Team Member
Elise.Engberg@illumsys.com
Colorado Springs
Thomas Shyrock
303-260-9693
Southern Colorado Territory Manager
Thomas.Shyrock@illumsys.com

Illumination Systems

685 Citadel Drive East, Suite 350
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
303-295-2900
Contact Us

Illumination Systems

5 South Kalamath Street
Denver, CO 80223
303-295-2900
Contact Us

Illumination Systems North

1645 Avenue D Suite K
Billings, MT 59103
303-295-2900
Contact Us
Copyright Illumination Systems - All Rights Reserved